Thursday, October 4, 2012
Just gorgeous.

Just gorgeous.

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Such a helpful tutorial on how to make bag handles


Such a helpful tutorial on how to make bag handles

Tuesday, May 15, 2012
theivyforest:

Never mind the fact that I have a few other projects being worked on… I have wanted to make a cabled headband for quite a while, so last night I decided to cast one on. It’s coming along quite nicely (and quickly), hopefully I’ll be finished by this evening.



Love this color.

theivyforest:

Never mind the fact that I have a few other projects being worked on… I have wanted to make a cabled headband for quite a while, so last night I decided to cast one on. It’s coming along quite nicely (and quickly), hopefully I’ll be finished by this evening.

Love this color.
Monday, May 14, 2012
lovelyfibers:

quill_heelcomp (by Lisa | goodknits)


Lovely stitches, gorgeous yarn.

lovelyfibers:

quill_heelcomp (by Lisa | goodknits)

Lovely stitches, gorgeous yarn.
Sunday, May 13, 2012
weekendknitter:

(via Catching Some Sun – weekend knitter blog)
And this is red onion skins dyestock.
We’ll see what we get…



I’m going to try my hand at this this summer.

weekendknitter:

(via Catching Some Sun – weekend knitter blog)

And this is red onion skins dyestock.

We’ll see what we get…

I’m going to try my hand at this this summer.
Saturday, May 12, 2012
Beautiful!

Beautiful!

Friday, May 11, 2012
stitchesandpurls:

(via doublegrr:yarnbow handspun yarn by folktalefibers)


Just gorgeous.

stitchesandpurls:

(via doublegrr:yarnbow handspun yarn by folktalefibers)

Just gorgeous.
Friday, April 20, 2012
zeldasaidso:

DSC01855 (by unionpearl)

zeldasaidso:

DSC01855 (by unionpearl)

Tuesday, April 10, 2012
herthen:

selbudeath socks (by LeilaBadblood)

herthen:

selbudeath socks (by LeilaBadblood)

Monday, April 9, 2012